905-835-1186 211 Elgin St, Port Colborne, ON L3K 3K4
Representatives from Ontario's colleges and universities visit P.C.H.S. to provide students with information about campuses, programs, and program requirements. Students are to see the Guidance Secretary and sign up for the information sessions in advance.

College Visits
 Date College Time
 Tuesday September 22, 2015 Georgian College 12:00 p.m.
 Wednesday September 23, 2015 Conestoga College 9:45 a.m.
 Wednesday September 30. 2015 Niagara College 10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday October 7, 2015 Mohawk College 10:00 a.m.
 Thursday October 8, 2015 Emmanuel Bible School 9:00 a.m.
Thursday October 29. 2015 Lambton College 11:45 a.m.
     



University Visits
Date  University   Time
 Tuesday September 15, 2015 University of Guelph - Humber  10:00 a.m.
 Monday September 21, 2015 University of Guelph  10:00 a.m.
 Wednesday September 23, 2015 Brock University   12;00 p.m.
 Tuesday September 29, 2015 Redeemer University  8:30 a.m.
 Monday October 5, 2015 D'Youville College
(Buffalo, N.Y.)
 12:00 p.m.
 Tuesday October 27, 2015 Wilfrid Laurier University  8:30 a.m.
 Friday October 30, 2015 University of Windsor  8:30 a.m.
 Tuesday November 10, 2015 Lakehead University  9:40 a.m.
 Wednesday November 11, 2015 University of Western Ontario  12:00 p.m.
 Thursday November 12, 2015 McMaster University  11:45 a.m.
 Thursday November 19, 2015 Ryerson University  8:30 a.m.