905-835-1186 211 Elgin St, Port Colborne, ON L3K 3K4

Girls Ice Hockey

Coach:  Mr. Hoyle & Ms. Kennerly
             hoyletg@hotmail.com

Overall Record:  
Tryouts for varsity hockey team begin in October and are open to girls of all grades.  The cost for the 2016 -17 team is $_____ and must be paid prior to stepping on the ice.

2016 - 2017 Ice times;
Thursday Nov 3, 2016 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday Nov 10, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday Nov 17, 2016 McDonalds Tournament
Wed. Nov 23, 3PM  vs Ridgeway Wainfleet Arena
Wed.  Dec 7, 2:45PM vs Eden #2, Bill Burgoyne Arena
Thursday Dec 8, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday Dec 14, 3PM vs Eden #2, Wainfleet Arena 
Thursday Dec 15, 4 -5pm vs Governor Simcoe, Vale 
Thursday Jan 19, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday Feb 9, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday Feb 16, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

 
 

Schedule:



Hockey News:
girls team

2016 - 2017 Roster

 
   #       Name         Position          Grade 
 87 Alyssa Hoyle          F          9
  7  Riley Simpson          D          9
 11  Chloe DeRoy          D         10
  1  Kira Cherevaty          G          9
  2  Mackenzie Panunte          D         12
 14  Morgan Coverdale          D          9
  5  Leslie Buck          F          9
   Alissa Woods          F         11
 16  Abby Thalen          F         10
   Ally Grenier          F          9
 12  Abi Leishman          F         10
  8  Jade Weaver          F         10
       
       
       
       

 





Past Award Winners
2016-2017    Jade Weaver MVP