905-835-1186 211 Elgin St, Port Colborne, ON L3K 3K4

Sr. Boys Basketball

Coach:   Mr. Grover

Tryouts for Sr. Boys Basketball team begins in September and is open grade 11 & 12 Boys. 


Previous MVP's:
2018-19  MIP: D. Culp    Coaches: M. Heaslip
2017-18   Mark Youngblut
2016-17   Stephen Kapellas & Devon Doolittle 
2015-16   Christopher Fairman & Ethan Scott
2014-15    Ryan Dendy
2013-14 -  Brandon Terdik
2012-13 -  Stephen Toepp
2011-12 -  Stephen Toepp
2010-11 -  Stephen Toepp
2009-10 -  Casey Benson
2008-09 -  Jacky Li
2007-08 -  Jacky Li
2006-07 -  Yusuf Al-Harazi
2005-06 -  Adrian Petrachenko
2004-05 -  Ryan Adams
2003-04 -  David Simpson
2002-03 -  J. Marshall, J. Rivers, B. Seabourne
2001-02 -  Pat Kennedy
2000-01 - 


sr b ball team

2019-20 Roster:
Jake Bruno  
Aidan Hawkins
Mason Heaslip
Jack LaMarsh 
Troy Nicholls
Seth Roy
Colton Weaver
Mason Weaver

In the News:

Turner Clarke Classic Basketball Tournament Announced

Dec 21, 2017
In honour of an extraordinary young man

turner clarke banner

Dear Friends:

Port Colborne High School is very honoured to be hosting the Turner Clarke Classic basketball tournament on February 8th, 2018. We will pay tribute to one of Port Colborne's finest young men by hosting a premier event. 

Funds raised from the tournament will go towards establishing a scholarship in honour of Turner.

Should you like to donate, please message me on facebook or email me at scott.grover@dsbn.org. I will gladly pick up any donation. 

You may write a cheque to Port Colborne High School (please write Turner Clarke Classic in the memo, Or donate online.

To donate online click below:
support your school

Again, we thank you for helping us honour an extraordinary young man, Turner David James Clarke.   
 Please feel free to share this message if you know someone who would like to donate.

"Sometimes the tiniest rays of light bring us the most warmth."